Board of Directors


Section 1     The affairs of Connecticut PTA will be managed by the Board of Directors.

Section 2    The members of the Board of Directors are:

             a.   All elected officers

             b.   The Immediate Past President of CT PTA

             c.   Three (3) Council Presidents, as selected by the Congress of Council Presidents.

             d.   Five Region Directors (if there are co-directors they will have only one vote per region on the board of directors)

             e.   Nominating committee chair

             f.   Two at large members

             g.  Such Presidential appointments that, by their special assignment, may contribute to the work of  the Board of Directors, such appointment shall be ratified by the Board of Directors.

             h.   Two (2) student representatives

Members of the Board of Directors

   Elected Officers     


Missing from photo:

Mary Hally, Krista Watson, Keiyana Blackwell 

President Kathy Kennedy   
President Elect Lisa Beth Savitz
Secretary/Treasurer Helen Craye
Membership Support VP Jennifer Falotico
Government Relations VP     Jim Accomando   
Inclusivity/Outreach VP Marne Usher

  Board Members

Council President  
Council President Lisa Burton
Council President  
Region 1 Director open
Region 2 Director open
Region 3 Director open
Region 4 Director Lisa Havey
Region 5 Director open
Member at Large Beverly Blackwell
Member at Large Mary Hally
Nominating Committee Chair  Tony Scafariello
Immediate Past President Don Romoser
Student Representative  Keiyana Blackwell
Student Representative Will Romoser